Monday, 27 May 2013

Samsung post up teaser for a Galaxy and Ativ launch event on June 20th!

   Samsung already have a comprehensive line up of smartphones and tablets, but it seems as though they guys from South Korea aren't done showing us their wares just yet! That's why we've got news today that Samsung have scheduled an event which will “premiere” some new devices in their Galaxy and ATIV portfolio.

   The event will be held on the 20th of June at Earls Court 2 in London, England and Samsung have been kind enough to offer a livestream on YouTube for people who are interesting in what they have to show us! That livestream will be up on their YouTube channel from 6pm BST/ 1pm ET/ 10am PT on the day and we'll link you to the event much nearer the time!

   Samsung have given us the previews and teasers down below and we're hoping that they silvery-grey hues will mean a more metallic finish, but we're not going to get out hopes up! Take a look at the pictures and let us know what the pictures down below look like to you!
Via TNW.
Click image to enlarge.


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More